George Duke mp3, flac, wma


Genre: Jazz / / Soul Album: Follow The Rainbow Country: US Released: 2001 Style: Fusion, Jazz-Funk, Funk, Disco MP3 version RAR size: 1633 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1318 mb WMA version RAR size: 1157 mb Rating: 4.8 Votes: 955 Other Formats: AIFF MPC RA MMF MP4 DXD ASF


A1 Party Down 3:09 A2 Say That You Will 3:06 A3 Funkin' For The Thrill 4:02 A4 Sunrise 4:44 A5 Festival 6:40 B1 I Am For Real (May The Funk Be With You) 5:19 B2 Straight From The Heart 3:52 B3 Corine 6:00 B4 Pluck 4:48 B5 Follow The Rainbow 1:23

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Westlake Studios Remixed At – Westlake Studios Mastered At – Kendun Recorders Recorded At – Electric Lady Studios Copyright (c) – Mycenae Music Copyright (c) – Big One Publishing Phonographic Copyright (p) – CBS Inc. Copyright (c) – CBS Inc. Produced For – George Duke Enterprises, Inc. Credits

Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – Larry Williams Arranged By, Producer, Vocals, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Grand Piano [Yamaha Electric Grand, 9' Yamaha Grand Piano], [Hohner D-6], Synthesizer [Arp Odyssey, Mini Moog, Oberheim, Prophet, Funkosizer, Crumer Strings] – George Duke Art Direction – Tony Lane Artwork, Illustration – John Laven, Tom Drennon Design* Bass, Guitar – Kevin "Serious Biz" Dugan* Bass, Vocals – Byron Miller (tracks: A3) Choir – Children Of Distinction (tracks: B1) Composed By – Byron Miller (tracks: A3), George Duke (tracks: A1, A2, A4 to B5) Design [Concept & Design] – Tom Drennon Drums – Leon "Ndugu" Chancler* (tracks: B2, B3), Electric Guitar – Roland Bautiste* (tracks: A1, A2) Engineer [Assistant] – Dave Rideau Engineer [Recording And Re-mix] – Kerry McNabb Engineer [Recording] – Dave Palmer (tracks: B3) Guitar – Charles Icarus Johnson* Lyrics By – (tracks: A1) Management [Production Manager] – Bruce Heigh Management [Tour Manager] – Art Satren Mastered By – Johnny Golden* Mixed By [Monitor Mixer] – Mike Abbott* Percussion, Vocals – Sheila Escovedo Photography By – Bruce W. Talamon* Trombone – Eric Culver* Trumpet, Flugelhorn – Jerry Hey Vocals – Josie James, Lynn Davis, *


Produced for George Duke Enterprises, Inc. Recording and re-mix at Westlake Recording, L.A. B3: Recording at Electric Lady, N.Y. Mastered at Kendun Recorders

A1, A2, A4 to B2, B4, B5: ©1979 Mycenae Music Company (ASCAP) A3: ©1979 Big One Publishing Company (ASCAP) B3: ©1976 Mycenae Music Company (ASCAP)

Label: ℗ 1979 CBS Inc. Made in Holland

Cover: ℗ 1979 CBS Inc./© 1979 CBS Inc. Printed in Holland

This is the first European issue and comes with orange Epic labels. Barcode and Other Identifiers

Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): EPC 83336-1 Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): EPC 83336-2 Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): 01-83336-1A-1 Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): 01-83336-2B-2 Label Code: LC 0199 Price Code: CB 271

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year Follow The Rainbow (LP, JE 35701 George Duke Epic JE 35701 US 1979 Album) Follow The Rainbow (CD, EICP 30034 George Duke Epic EICP 30034 Japan 2014 Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) Sony Music Follow The Rainbow (CD, A 52020 George Duke Special A 52020 US 2001 Album, RE) Products Follow The Rainbow (LP, 138.190 George Duke CBS 138.190 Brazil 1979 Album) Follow The Rainbow (LP, 25-3P-122 George Duke Epic 25-3P-122 Japan 1979 Album)

Related Music albums to Follow The Rainbow by George Duke

1. Barbara Thompson's Paraphernalia - Pure Fantasy 2. The - Detente 3. Guadalquivir - Después Del Silencio 4. Stanley Cowell - Waiting For The Moment 5. Raul de Souza - Don't Ask My Neighbors 6. George Duke - A Brazilian Love Affair 7. Randi Laubek - Figures Of Eight 8. Herbie Hancock - V.S.O.P - Special Pressing For Radio Edited Selections From The Album 9. Michael Jackson - 10. Rick Wakeman - White Rock