NASA Center Assignments by State NASA consists of its Headquarters in Washington, D.C., and 10 field centers. Each center's Exhibit Program has been assigned a geographic region of responsibility. Below is a map of the US color coded to show the states and the assigned NASA center.

Alaska, Northern , Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming NASA's Moffett Field, CA Laura Lewis (650) 604-2162 Laura.Lewis@.gov

Arizona, Southern California NASA's Dryden Flight Research Center Edwards, CA Leslie Williams (661) 276-3893 [email protected] California NASA's Jet Propulsion Laboratory Pasadena, CA Kimberly Lievense (818) 354-0112 [email protected]

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, , Wisconsin NASA's , OH David DeFelice (216) 433-6186 [email protected]

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, , Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center Greenbelt, MD Carmel Conaty (301) 286-5327 [email protected]

Eastern Shore of , Maryland & Delaware GSFC/ , VA Keith Koehler (757) 824-1579 [email protected]

Colorado, Kansas, Nebraska, , North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, NASA's , TX Louis Parker(281) 483-8622 [email protected]

Florida, Georgia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands NASA's John F. Space Center , Claudette Beggs (321) 867-7711 [email protected]

Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia NASA's Hampton, VA Elaine Gause (757) 864-7318 [email protected]

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, , Missouri, Tennessee NASA's Marshall Space Flight Center Huntsville, AL John Dumoulin (256) 544-6541 [email protected]

Mississippi NASA's Stennis Space Center, MS Paul Foerman (228) 688-1880 [email protected]

Washington, D.C. NASA Headquarters Washington, D.C. Jim Hull (202) 358-2192 [email protected]