Quick viewing(Text Mode)

2021-22 Official District Calendar

2021-22 Official District Calendar

Perrysburg AMENDED JUNE 21, 2021 Public Schools Tuesday August 10 HPI - Grade 6 orientation, Junior High Orientation 2021-2022 Wednesday August 11 JH &HPI (grade 5) orientation Thursday August 12 Teacher Inservice School Friday August 13 Teacher Inservice Monday August 16 Teacher Inservice/Workday Tuesday-Thursday August 17-19 Elementary - Jacket Jump Start Appointments Tuesday August 17 HS-Freshman only attend, JH-Grade 8 only attend, HPI-Grade 6 only attend AUGUST 2021 SEPTEMBER 2021 OCTOBER 2021 Wednesday August 18 HS-Freshman only attend, JH-Grade 7 only attend, HPI-Grade 5 only attend M T W T F M T W T F M T W T F Thursday August 19 All High School, Junior High and HPI attend school 2 3 4 5 6 1 2 3 1 Thursday August 19 High School Open House - evening Elementary - First 9 10 11 12 13 6 7 8 9 10 4 5 6 7 8 Friday August 20 Monday August 23 Preschool First Day 16 17 18 19 20 13 14 15 16 17 11 12 13 14 15 1 Thursday August 26 Junior High Open House - evening 23 24 25 26 27 20 21 22 23 24 18 19 20 21 22 Monday September 6 Labor Day - No School Preschool-12 30 31 27 28 29 30 25 26 27 28 29 Thursday September 23 High School Evening Conferences NOVEMBER 2021 DECEMBER 2021 JANUARY 2022 Friday October 15 End of first quarter M T W T F M T W T F M T W T F Monday & Wed. October 25 & 27 Elementary & Preschool Evening Conferences Monday & Thursday October 25 & 28 Junior High Evening Conferences 1 2 3 4 5 1 2 3 3 4 5 6 7 Tuesday & Thursday October 26 & 28 Hull Prairie Evening Conferences 8 9 10 11 12 6 7 8 9 10 10 11 12 13 14 Friday October 29 Elementary, Preschool & HPI Conferences - No School Preschool-6 15 16 17 18 19 13 14 15 16 17 17 18 19 20 21 Tuesday November 2 Perrysburg Staff Development Day - No School Preschool-12 22 23 24 25 26 20 21 22 23 24 24 25 26 27 28 Wednesday November 24 Teacher Comp Day for Parent/Teacher Evening Conferences - No school 29 30 27 28 29 30 31 31 Thursday & Friday November 25 & 26 Thanksgiving Recess - No School Preschool-12 Tuesday-Thursday December 14-16 High School Exams FEBRUARY 2022 MARCH 2022 APRIL 2022 Thursday December 16 End of quarter M T W T F M T W T F M T W T F Friday December 17 Teacher Workday - No School Preschool-12/Potential Make up day* 1 2 3 4 1 2 3 4 1 Monday-Friday December 20-31 Recess - No School Preshool-12 January 3 Teacher Inservice - No School Preschool-12 7 8 9 10 11 7 8 9 10 11 4 5 6 7 8 Monday Tuesday January 4 School resumes - students return 14 15 16 17 18 14 15 16 17 18 11 12 13 14 15 Monday January 17 Martin Luther King Day- No School Preschool-12/Potential Make up day** 21 22 23 24 25 21 22 23 24 25 18 19 20 21 22 Friday February 18 Teacher Inservice Day - No School Preschool-12 28 28 29 30 31 25 26 27 28 29 Monday February 21 Presidents' Day - No School Preshool-12/Potential Make up day*** Thursday February 24 High School Evening Conferences Friday March 11 End of third quarter Monday-Friday March 21 - 25 Break - No School Friday April 15 No School Preschool - 12 MAY 2022 JUNE 2022 No School Winter/Spring Break Tuesday May 3 Perrysburg Staff Development Day - No School Preschool-12 M T W T F M T W T F Sunday May 22 High School Graduation Parent Teacher Conferences 2 3 4 5 6 1 2 3 Tuesday-Thursday May 24-26 High School Exams Thursday May 26 Last day for students, end of fourth quarter 9 10 11 12 13 6 7 8 9 10 Teacher Inservice/Work Day Friday 16 17 18 19 20 13 14 15 16 17 May 27 Teacher Workday 23 24 25 26 27 20 21 22 23 24 End of Quarter *If school is cancelled December 14, 15, or 16, then December 17 30 31 27 28 29 30 will become a student instructional day. Holidays *If we have missed 5 days by February 18, then Presidents' Day (February 21) will become a remote instructional day.