by , Central & North Southeast & , Sub-Saharan & U.S. America & Africa America South & Canada and Darussalam , Democratic Bahamas People's of Austria ( of) East Korea, Republic of French Belgium Cayman Bosnia and ’s Democratic Rica Bulgaria Republic Croatia Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Congo Congo, the Democratic , Federated Republic of the States of Cote D'Ivoire , State of Estonia Equatorial Syrian Arab Republic United Arab Gambia Mexico Guinea Guinea, Liechtenstein / St. Kitts Anguilla and , British Moldova, Republic of Virgin Islands, U.S. Montenegro Sao Tome and Principe Romania Russian San Marino (Slovak Republic) South Sudan Swaziland , United Republic of Switzerland Ukraine Vatican State

Countries in Alphabetical Region Country Region Country Region Afghanistan South & Central Asia Ghana Africa, Sub-Saharan Oman Middle East & Albania Europe Greece Europe Pakistan South & Central Asia Caribbean, Algeria Middle East & North Africa Grenada & Mexico Palau & Oceania Caribbean, Central America Andorra Europe Guatemala & Mexico Palestine, State of Middle East & North Africa Caribbean, Central Angola Africa, Sub-Saharan Guinea Africa, Sub-Saharan Panama America & Mexico Caribbean, Central Anguilla America & Mexico Guinea, Bissau Africa, Sub-Saharan Southeast Asia & Oceania Caribbean, Central America & Mexico Guyana Paraguay South America Caribbean, Central America Argentina South America Haiti & Mexico Peru South America Caribbean, Central America Armenia Europe Honduras & Mexico Philippines Southeast Asia & Oceania Caribbean, Central Aruba America & Mexico Hong Kong East Asia Poland Europe Australia Southeast Asia & Oceania Hungary Europe Portugal Europe Caribbean, Central Austria Europe Iceland Europe Puerto Rico America & Mexico Azerbaijan Europe India South & Central Asia Qatar Middle East & North Africa Caribbean, Central Bahamas America & Mexico Indonesia Southeast Asia & Oceania Romania Europe Bahrain Middle East & North Africa Iran (Islamic Republic of) Middle East & North Africa Russian Federation Europe Bangladesh South & Central Asia Iraq Middle East & North Africa Rwanda Africa, Sub-Saharan Caribbean, Central Caribbean, Central Barbados America & Mexico Ireland Europe Saint Lucia America & Mexico Caribbean, Central Belarus Europe Israel Middle East & North Africa Saint Vincent/Grenadines America & Mexico Belgium Europe Italy Europe Samoa Southeast Asia & Oceania Caribbean, Central Caribbean, Central America Belize America & Mexico Jamaica & Mexico San Marino Europe Benin Africa, Sub-Saharan Japan East Asia Sao Tome and Principe Africa, Sub-Saharan Caribbean, Central Bermuda America & Mexico Jordan Middle East & North Africa Saudi Arabia Middle East & North Africa Bhutan South & Central Asia Kazakhstan South & Central Asia Senegal Africa, Sub-Saharan Bolivia South America Kenya Africa, Sub-Saharan Serbia Europe Europe Kiribati Southeast Asia & Oceania Seychelles Africa, Sub-Saharan Korea, Democratic Botswana Africa, Sub-Saharan People's Republic of East Asia Sierra Leone Africa, Sub-Saharan Brazil South America Korea, Republic of East Asia Singapore Southeast Asia & Oceania Brunei Darussalam Southeast Asia & Oceania Kuwait Middle East & North Africa Slovakia (Slovak Republic) Europe Bulgaria Europe Kyrgyzstan South & Central Asia Slovenia Europe Lao People’s Democratic Burkina Faso Africa, Sub-Saharan Republic Southeast Asia & Oceania Solomon Islands Southeast Asia & Oceania Burundi Africa, Sub-Saharan Latvia Europe Somalia Africa, Sub-Saharan Canada Canada & U.S. Lebanon Middle East & North Africa South Africa Africa, Sub-Saharan Cambodia Southeast Asia & Oceania Lesotho Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa, Sub-Saharan Cameroon Africa, Sub-Saharan Liberia Africa, Sub-Saharan Spain Europe Cape Verde Africa, Sub-Saharan Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Middle East & North Africa Sri Lanka South & Central Asia Caribbean, Central Caribbean, Central America & Mexico Liechtenstein Europe St. Kitts Nevis Anguilla America & Mexico Central African Republic Africa, Sub-Saharan Lithuania Europe Sudan Africa, Sub-Saharan Chad Africa, Sub-Saharan Luxembourg Europe Suriname South America Chile South America Macau East Asia Swaziland Africa, Sub-Saharan China East Asia Macedonia Europe Sweden Europe Colombia South America Madagascar Africa, Sub-Saharan Switzerland Europe Comoros Africa, Sub-Saharan Malawi Africa, Sub-Saharan Syrian Arab Republic Middle East & North Africa Congo Africa, Sub-Saharan Malaysia Southeast Asia & Oceania Taiwan East Asia Congo, the of the Africa, Sub-Saharan Maldives South & Central Asia Tajikistan South & Central Asia Caribbean, Central Tanzania, United Republic America & Mexico Mali Africa, Sub-Saharan of Africa, Sub-Saharan Cote D'Ivoire Africa, Sub-Saharan Malta Europe Thailand Southeast Asia & Oceania Croatia Europe Marshall Islands Southeast Asia & Oceania Togo Africa, Sub-Saharan Caribbean, Central Caribbean, Central America Cuba America & Mexico Martinique & Mexico Tonga Southeast Asia & Oceania Caribbean, Central Cyprus Europe Mauritania Africa, Sub-Saharan America & Mexico Czech Republic Europe Mauritius Africa, Sub-Saharan Tunisia Middle East & North Africa Caribbean, Central America Denmark Europe Mexico & Mexico Turkey Europe Micronesia, Federated Djibouti Africa, Sub-Saharan States of Southeast Asia & Oceania Turkmenistan South & Central Asia Caribbean, Central Caribbean, Central Dominica America & Mexico Moldova, Republic of Europe Turks and Caicos Islands America & Mexico Caribbean, Central Dominican Republic America & Mexico Monaco Europe Tuvalu Southeast Asia & Oceania Southeast Asia & Oceania Mongolia East Asia Uganda Africa, Sub-Saharan Ecuador South America Montenegro Europe Ukraine Europe Caribbean, Central America Egypt Middle East & North Africa Montserrat & Mexico Middle East & North Africa Caribbean, Central El Salvador America & Mexico Morocco Middle East & North Africa United Kingdom Europe Africa, Sub-Saharan Mozambique Africa, Sub-Saharan United States Canada & U.S. Eritrea Africa, Sub-Saharan Myanmar Southeast Asia & Oceania Uruguay South America Estonia Europe Namibia Africa, Sub-Saharan Uzbekistan South & Central Asia Ethiopia Africa, Sub-Saharan Nauru Southeast Asia & Oceania Vanuatu Southeast Asia & Oceania Fiji Southeast Asia & Oceania Nepal South & Central Asia State Europe Finland Europe Netherlands Europe Venezuela South America France Europe New Zealand Southeast Asia & Oceania Vietnam Southeast Asia & Oceania Caribbean, Central America Caribbean, Central Southeast Asia & Oceania Nicaragua & Mexico Virgin Islands, British America & Mexico Caribbean, Central Gabon Africa, Sub-Saharan Niger Africa, Sub-Saharan Virgin Islands, U.S. America & Mexico Gambia Africa, Sub-Saharan Nigeria Africa, Sub-Saharan Yemen Middle East & North Africa Georgia Europe Norway Europe Zambia Africa, Sub-Saharan Germany Europe Zimbabwe Africa, Sub-Saharan

*updated 2017